IDC sa/nv

Rue Edouard Dekosterstraat, 61-91

1140 Bruxelles/Brussel - Belgium

Tel. +32 (0)2 240 99 99

Fax + 32 (0)2 242 83 15

mail@idc.be

 

N° TVA: BE 0450.288.252

 

 

 

Region

Name

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Sales Director

ALL

Joël Leroy

+32 (0)2 240 99 59

joel@idc.be

Sales Reps

Retail BE VL.

Els De Smet

+32 (0)477 221 605

els@idc.be

 

Retail BE FR.

Viviane Hermans

+32 (0)477 221 610

viviane@idc.be

 

Retail NL.

Arjan Venderbos

+31 (0)6 1313 3164

arjan@idc.be

 

Wholesale

Quentin Cambier

+32 (0)477 221 607

quentin@idc.be

Support

BE

Marina Michiels

+32 (0)2 240 99 99

marina@idc.be

 

BE + NL

Marie Ceuppens

+32 (0)2 240 99 66

backoffice@idc.be

Accounting

ALL

Didier Alexandre

+32 (0)2 240 99 62

account@idc.be

Marketing

ALL

Alexandra Vydt

+32 (0)2 240 99 61

alexandra@idc.be