IDC sa/nv

Rue Edouard Dekosterstraat, 61-91

1140 Bruxelles/Brussel - Belgium

Tel. +32 (0)2 240 99 99

Fax + 32 (0)2 242 83 15

mail@idc.be

 

N° TVA: BE 0450.288.252

 

 

 

Region

Name

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Sales Director

ALL

Joël Leroy

+32 (0)2 240 99 59

joel@idc.be

Sales Reps

BE NL.

Els De Smet

+32 (0)477 221 605

els@idc.be

 

BE FR.

Kevin Marron-Lopez

+32 (0)477 221 607

kevin@idc.be

 

NL

Arjan Venderbos

+31 (6) 13 13 31 64

arjan@idc.be 

Support

Wholesale +NL

Marina Michiels

+32 (0)2 240 99 99

marina@idc.be

 

BE Retail

Morgane Marcus

+32 (0)2 240 99 64

morgane@idc.be

Accounting

ALL

Anthony Caboni

+32 (0)2 240 99 62

account@idc.be

Marketing

ALL

Alexandra Vydt

+32 (0)2 240 99 61

alexandra@idc.be